Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Room Email Address Website
Afaneh Linda 3rd Grade afaneh.linda@franklin-academy.org http://mrsafanehonline.weebly.com/
Alegre Jenny IB MYP Language Acquistion alegre.jenny@franklin-academy.org http://alegrespanish.weebly.com/
Alvarez Bennette 1st Grade alvarez.bennette@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Andino Danilo Kindergarten andino.danilo@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Arias Veronica 2nd Grade arias.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://arias2.weebly.com/
Arocha Christy Kindergarten arocha.christy@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Ayubi Doreen 4th Grade ayubi.doreen@franklin-academy.org http://msayubi4thgrade.weebly.com
Balok Argiro 2nd Grade balok.argiro@franklin-academy.org http://balok.weebly.com
Barfield Chad IB MYP Individuals & Societies barfield.chad@franklin-academy.org http://barfieldchad.wixsite.com/mysite
Beckwith Randy 3rd Grade beckwith.randy@franklin-academy.org http://beckwiththirdgrade.weebly.com
Blanco Carina IB MYP Language & Literature blanco.carina@franklin-academy.org https://blancoela.wordpress.com/
Blanco Javier IT blanco.javier@franklin-academy.org N/A
Brown Cara Kindergarten brown.cara@Franklin-Academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Bryant Juanita Admin. Assistant bryant.juanita@franklin-academy.org N/A
Cabrera Elizabeth Registrar cabrera.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org N/A
Cabrera Thomas Admin. Assistant cabrera.thomas@franklin-academy.org N/A
Calandra Regla 3rd Grade calandra.regla@franklin-academy.org http://reglacalandra.weebly.com
Campbell Clifford IB MYP Mathematics Campbell.clifford@franklin-academy.org http://mrcampbellmypticians.weebly.com/
Capote Pablo K-5 Music capote.pablo@franklin-academy.org http://franklinacademymusic.webs.com/
Carnaggie Chris Director of School Operations carnaggie.christopher@franklin-academy.org N/A
Carrizo Cassandra Special Programs carrizo.cassandra@franklin-academy.org N/A
Chute Sama K-5 Chess chute.sam@franklin-academy.org http://hicks-chute.weebly.com/
Clark Barbara IB MYP Individuals & Societies clark.barbara@franklin-academy.org www.msclarkmyp1wh.weebly.com
Conner Ashley IB MYP Sciences conner.ashley@franklin-academy.org http://alconner615.wixsite.com/mysite
Cobb Cheryl IB MYP Language Acquistion cobb.cheryl@franklin-academy.org http://cobbcheryl.weebly.com/
Cortes Mercedes 3rd Grade cortes.mercedes@franklin-academy.org http://cortesjediacademy.weebly.com/
Cotterell Khristen Admin. Assistant cotterell.khristen@franklin-academy.org N/A
Davis Jennifer Kindergarten davis.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Dawson Bonnie IB MYP Language & Literature dawson.bonnie@franklin-academy.org https://dawsonela.wordpress.com/
Dicambio Nicole 1st Grade DiCambio.nicole@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Donaldson Danielle 1st Grade donaldson.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Doten Aisha IB MYP Arts doten.aisha@franklin-academy.org http://ayeshadotenart.wixsite.com/arts
Doucette Karen IB MYP Mathematics doucette.karen@franklin-academy.org www.mrsdoucette.weebly.com
Dublin Valencia 4th Grade dublin.valencia@franklin-academy.org www.dublinvalencia.wixsite.com/4thgrade
Evans Nicola 5th Grade evans.nicola@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Fallmann Megan IB MYP Sciences fallmann.megan@franklin-academy.org http://fallmannmegan.wixsite.com/mysite
Fernandez Dayana 3rd Grade fernandez.dayana@franklin-academy.org http://mrsfernandezseussville.weebly.com
Fitian Bayan IB MYP Mathematics fitian.bayan@franklin-academy.org www.franklinmathematics.weebly.com
Francois Andreniky 4th Grade francois.andreniky@franklin-academy.org http://francois4thgrade.weebly.com/
Freesland Jennifer 1st Grade freesland.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Frobel Nicole 3rd Grade frobel.nicole@franklin-academy.org www.msfrobel.weebly.com
Gadaleta Shanna IB MYP Media gadaleta.shanna@franklin-academy.org N/A
Gannon Julia Guidance Counselor gannon.julia@franklin-academy.org http://gannonjulia.wixsite.com/mysite
Garcia Alicia 3rd Grade garcia.alicia@franklin-academy.org http://garciastourguides.weebly.com 
Garcia Demi ESE garcia.demi@franklin-academy.org http://demigarcia.weebly.com/
Garcia Nancy Gifted Garcia.nancy@franklin-academy.org http://nancygarciagifted.weebly.com/ 
Garcia Ryan IB MYP Sciences garcia.ryan@franklin-academy.org http://mrgarciasciences.weebly.com/
Guerrero Alexa IB MYP Individuals & Societies guerrero.alexa@franklin-academy.org http://barroselena.wixsite.com/facc
Gider Maxa IB MYP Sciences gider.maxa@franklin-academy.org http://mrsgider.weebly.com/
Gil Luz K-5 Spanish gil.luz@franklin-academy.org http://gilluz7.wix.com/gil-luzmarina
Heim Jill 1st Grade heim.jill@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Hepburn Antoinette 4th Grade hepburn.antoinette@franklin-academy.org http://mrshepburns4thgradeclass.weebly.com/
Hicks Charles IB MYP Design/Chess hicks.charles@franklin-academy.org http://hicks-chute.weebly.com/
Hollis Belinda 4th Grade hollis.belinda@franklin-academy.org http://mrshollis.wixsite.com/4thgrade
Huerta Brittany IB MYP Language Acquistion huerta.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://huertaspanish.weebly.com/
Leal Damaris 3rd Grade leal.damaris@franklin-academy.org http://lealdamaris.wix.com/3rdgrade
Link Joshua 2nd Grade link.joshua@franklin-academy.org http://linkjoshua.wixsite.com/mrlinksclass
Lopez Evelyn RtI/ESOL lopez.evelyn@franklin-academy.org N/A
Lowery Wendy Cafeteria Manager lowery.wendy@franklin-academy.org N/A
Lozano Jessica 2nd Grade lozano.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://jmlozano305.wixsite.com/mysite
Martine Katherine 4th Grade martine.katherine@franklin-academy.org http://www.martine4th.weebly.com
Mastantuno Sarah 2nd Grade mastantuno.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://mastantunolauren.wixsite.com/mastantuno2ndgrade
McGehee Carlyn IB MYP Arts mcgehee.carlyn@franklin-academy.org Cm3932.wix.com/mcgeheedrama
Morales Sandra 5th Grade morales.sandra@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Munoz Jocelyn IB MYP Language & Literature munoz.jocelyn@franklin-academy.org  http://msmunozclass.wixsite.com/facc
Nugent Nicole IB MYP Design/Computer nugent.nicole@franklin-academy.org  http://msnugentdesigners.weebly.com/
Oliva Barbara STEM oliva.barbara@franklin-academy.org http://mrsolivaespinosa.weebly.com/​
Pearson Rachel IB MYP Language & Literature pearson.rachel@franklin-academy.org http://www.pearsonela.com/
Peraza Emma 4th Grade peraza.emma@franklin-academy.org http://www.mrsperazasclass.weebly.com/
Perez Juan 5th Grade perez.juan@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Pichardo Lissette Kindergarten pichardo.lissete@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Piper Douglas Principal piper.doug@franklin-academy.org N/A
Piperakis-Lerose Alexandra Assistant Principal LeRose.alexandra@franklin-academy.org N/A
Ranken Francesca 2nd Grade ranken.francesca@franklin-academy.org http://teacherweb.com/FL/FranklinAcademyCooperCity/Ranken/
Rayhill Kathleen Pool Sub rayhill.kathy@franklin-academy.org
Rodriguez Angelica 5th Grade rodriguez.angel@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Rodriguez Carolina K-5 PE rodriguez.carolina@franklin-academy.org http://franklinpe.wixsite.com/k-5th
Rodriguez Emely 1st Grade rodriguez.emely@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Rose Ashley Kindergarten rose.ashley@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Rubin Haley 1st Grade rubin.haley@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade
Russell Joseph 5th Grade russell.joseph@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Sander Nancy Curriculum/IB sander.nancy@franklin-academy.org N/A
Shears Eugenia Principal Assistant shears.eugenia@franklin-academy.org N/A
Sigler Jacqueline Kindergarten sigler.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Souza John IB MYP Physical & Health souza.john@franklin-academy.org http://franklinpe.wixsite.com/physical-education
Stutesman Lydia IB MYP Design/Career stutesman.lydia@franklin-academy.org http://stutesmanlydia.wixsite.com/careereducation​
Taddeo Veronique 2nd Grade taddeo.veronique@franklin-academy.org http://teacherweb.com/FL/FranklinAcademyCooperCity/Taddeo/​
Tanenbaum Ilise 2nd Grade tanenbaum.ilise@franklin-academy.org http://imarin84.wix.com/tanenbaum2nd
Vazquez Concepcion IB MYP Mathematics vazquez.concepcion@franklin-academy.org www.vazquezmath.weebly.com
Warman Michael IB MYP Individuals & Societies warman.michael@franklin-academy.org https://warmanfacc.wordpress.com/
Jimenez Jennifer IB MYP Language Acquistion jimenez.jennifer@franklin-academy.org http://jimenezspanish.weebly.com/
Williams Andrea 5th Grade williams.andrea@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/
Webster Stacie Business Manager businessmanager-cc@FRANKLIN-ACADEMY.ORG
Williams DeMon IB MYP Physical & Health williams.demon@franklin-academy.org http://peandhealthed.weebly.com
Williamson Joy Kindergarten williamson.joy@franklin-academy.org http://franklink1617.wixsite.com/franklincckinder
Yepez Stephanie K-5 Art yepez.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://yepezstephanie.wixsite.com/mysite-1
Ziebarth Catherine 5th Grade ziebarth.catherine@franklin-academy.org http://faccfifthgrade.weebly.com/