Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Website/Assignment
Administration
Ms. Alexandra Piperakis-LeRose LeRose.Alexandra@franklin-academy.org Principal
Mr. Christopher Carnaggie Carnaggie.Christopher@Franklin-Academy.org Director of School Operations
Mr. Jason Ratner ratner.jason@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal
Ms. Nancy Sander sander.nancy@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal
Administration Office Staff
Ms. Eugenia Shears shears.eugenia@franklin-academy.org Admin. Assistant to the Principal
Mr. Thomas Cabrera cabrera.thomas@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assitant
Ms. Angelica Rivera rivera.angelica@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Ms. Danielle Blanchard blanchard.danielle@franklin-academy.org Administrative Assistant
Ms. Stacie Webster Businessmanager-cc@franklin-academy.org Business Manager
Ms. Elizabeth Cabrera cabrera.elizabeth@franklin-academy.org Registrar
Instructional Support Staff
Ms. Cassandra Carrizo carrizo.cassandra@franklin-academy.org Special Programs
Ms. Demi Garcia garcia.demi@franklin-academy.org ESE http://demigarcia.weebly.com
Ms. Nancy Garcia Garcia.nancy@franklin-academy.org Gifted
Ms. Evelyn Lopez lopez.evelyn@franklin-academy.org Curriculum
Ms. Shanna Gadaleta gadaleta.shanna@franklin-academy.org ESOL/RTI Coordinator
Ms. Shanna Gadaleta gadaleta.shanna@franklin-academy.org ESOL/RTI Coordinator
Ms. Kristin Shea Shea.Kristin@Franklin-academy.org
Support Staff
Nurse Andrea Williams nurse.williams@franklin-academy.org Nurse
Mr. Javier Blanco blanco.javier@franklin-academy.org IT
Food Service Staff
Ms. Wendy Lowery lowery.wendy@franklin-academy.org Food Service Manager
Ms. Nora Gomez N/A Lunch Support
Mr. Raymond O'Brien N/A Lunch Support
Ms. Jaxia Nieves N/A Lunch Support
Kindergarten
Mr. Danilo Andino andino.danilo@franklin-academy.org http://andinodanilo.wixsite.com/andinokindergarten
Joy Bardons bardons.joy@franklin-academy.org https://bardons.educatorpages.com/
Ms. Jennifer Davis jennifer.davis@franklin-academy.org http://davisjennifer5.wixsite.com/mysite
Mrs. Ayubi-Benitez ayubi.doreen@franklin-academy.org https://mrsayubi-benitezkinder.weebly.com/
Ms. Grant-Felix grant-felix.rasheba@franklin-academy.org https://mrsrlgfelix.educatorpages.com/
Ms. Lina Leon lina.leon@franklin-academy.org https://mrsleonskindergarten.shutterfly.com/
Ms. Lissette Pichardo pichardo.lissette@franklin-academy.org http://pichardolissete.wixsite.com/mrs-pichardo
Ms. Jacqueline Sigler sigler.jacqueline@franklin-academy.org http://jacquelinesigler.wixsite.com
First Grade
Ms. Bennette Alvarez alvarez.bennette@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Breanna Alvarez alvarez.breanna@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Christy Arocha arocha.christy@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Danielle Donaldson donaldson.danielle@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Julie Gollings-Sanchez sanchez.julie@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Jill Heim heim.jill@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Kindra Paniccia paniccia.kindra@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Ms. Amy Rodriguez rodriguez.amy@franklin-academy.org http://teamfirstgrade.wixsite.com/franklinfirstgrade​
Second Grade
Ms. Veronica Arias arias.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://arias2.weebly.com​
Ms. Argiro Balok balok.argiro@franklin-academy.org http://balok.weebly.com
Ms. Taryn Carberry carberry.taryn@franklin-academy.org http://mscarberry2nd.weebly.com​
Ms. Lissette Kelleher kelleher.lissette@franklin-academy.org http://kelleher2ndgrade.wixsite.com/mrs-k-2nd-grade​
Ms. Jessica Lozano lozano.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://jmlozano305.wixsite.com/mysite​
Ms. Francesca Ranken ranken.francesca@franklin-academy.org http://www.rankensclass.com/
Ms. Tiffany Shoemaker shoemaker.tiffany@franklin-academy.org www.shoemakerfacc.weebly.com​
Ms. Veronique Taddeo taddeo.veronique@franklin-academy.org http://www.taddeoclass.org
Third Grade
Ms. Linda Afaneh afaneh.linda@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Regla Calandra calandra.regla@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Melissa Campos campos.melissa@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Andreniky Francois francois.andreniky@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Nicole Frobel frobel.nicole@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Alicia Garcia garcia.alicia@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms Damaris Leal leal.damaris@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Veronica Nieto nieto.veronica@franklin-academy.org http://faccthirdgrade.weebly.com
Fourth Grade
Ms. Jennifer Calvin calvin.jennifer@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Valencia Dublin dublin.valencia@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Antoinette Hepburn hepburn.antoinette@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Belinda Hollis hollis.belinda@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Katherine Martine martine.katherine@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Vivian Rodriguez Rodriguez.Vivian@Franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Brigitte Schulz schulz.brigitte@franklin-academy.org https://vlindub3.wixsite.com/mysite
Fifth Grade
Ms. Amanda Claussen claussen.amanda@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Nicola Evans evans.nicola@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Emely Rodriguez rodriguez.emely@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Stephanie Selan selan.stephanie@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Brittany Tyler tyler.brittany@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Andrea Williams williams.andrea@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
Ms. Catherine Ziebarth ziebarth.catherine@franklin-academy.org faccfifthgrade.weebly.com
K-5 Specials
Mr. Pablo Capote capote.pablo@franklin-academy.org http://franklinacademymusic.webs.com/
Mr. Sam Chute chute.sam@franklin-academy.org  Hicks-chute@weebly.com
Ms. Luz Gil gil.luz@franklin-academy.org http://gilluz7.wix.com/gil-luzmarina 
Ms. Nataliya Nadal nadal.nataliya@franklin-academy.org https://nataliyanadal.wixsite.com/stemlab
Ms. Carolina Rodriguez rodriguez.carolina@franklin-academy.org http://franklinpe.wixsite.com/k-5th
Ms. Ilise Tanenbaum tanenbaum.ilise@franklin-academy.org http://imarin84.wixsite.com/franklinccmedia 
Ms. Stephanie Yepez yepez.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://yepezstephanie.wixsite.com/mysite-1
IB MYP P.E.
Mr. John Souza souza.john@franklin-academy.org http://franklinpe.wixsite.com/physical-education
Mr. De'Mon Williams williams.demon@franklin-academy.org https://williamsdemon.wixsite.com/falcon
IB MYP Arts
Ms. Neisha Cruz cruz.neisha@franklin-academy.org http://cruzneisha.weebly.com/
Ms. Damaris Nevitt nevitt.damaris@franklin-academy.org http://nevittdamaris.wixsite.com/website
IB MYP Design
Ms. Khristen Cotterell cotterell.khristen@franklin-academy.org IB MYP Media Assistant
Mr. Charles Hicks hicks.charles@franklin-academy.org Hicks-chute@weebly.com
Ms. Charlene Woods Woods.Charlene@Franklin-academy.org http://msnugentdesigners.weebly.com
Ms. Lydia Stutesman stutesman.lydia@franklin-academy.org www.stutesmanfacc.weebly.com
IB MYP Language Acquisition
Ms. Jenny Alegre alegre.jenny@franklin-academy.org https://alegrespanish.weebly.com/
Mr. Patricio Centurion centurion.patricio@franklin-academy.org http://centurionspanish.weebly.com
Ms. Cheryl Cobb cobb.cheryl@franklin-academy.org http://cobbcheryl.weebly.com
IB MYP Language & Literature
Ms. Bonnie Dawson dawson.bonnie@franklin-academy.org https://dawsonela.wordpress.com
Ms. Rachel Franco pearson.rachel@franklin-academy.org https://www.francoela.com
Mr. Brandon Lubin lubin.brandon@franklin-academy.org https://lubinbrandon.wixsite.com/facc​
Ms. Jocelyn Munoz munoz.jocelyn@franklin-academy.org http://msmunozclass.wixsite.com/facc
Ms. Amneris Velasquez velasquez.amneris@franklin-academy.og http://msvelasquezclass.wixsite.com/facs​
IB MYP Mathematics
Mr. Marcus Alvarez alvarez.marcus@franklin-academy.org  www.franklinmath.weebly.com
Ms. Juliana Llarena staas-llerena.juliana@franklin-academy.org www.franklinmath.weebly.com
Ms. Carmen Perez perez.carmen@franklin-academy.org www.msmathlete.weebly.com
Ms. Concepcion Vazquez vazquez.concepcion@franklin-academy.org www.vazquezmath.weebly.com
IB MYP Sciences
Mr. Ryan Garcia garcia.ryan@franklin-academy.org http://mrgarciasciences.weebly.com/ 
Ms. Maxa Gider gider.maxa@franklin-academy.org http://mrsgider.weebly.com
Ms. Alaweya Idris Idris.alaweya@franklin-academy.org http://www.msidris1.weebly.com/
Mr. Sharif Shears shears.sharif@franklin-academy.org http://shearssharif.wixsite.com/science
IB MYP Individuals & Societies
Mr. Chad Barfield barfield.chad@franklin-academy.org http://barfieldchad.wixsite.com/mysite
Ms. Barbara Clark clark.barbara@franklin-academy.org http://www.msclarkmyp1wh.weebly.com
Ms. Alexa Guerrero guerrero.alexa@franklin-academy.org http://barroselena.wixsite.com/facc 
Mr. Michael Warman warman.michael@franklin-academy.org http://www.warmanfacc.wordpress.com